Alan Jackson Announces 2020 Tour

Alan Jackson; Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for Tree Town Music Festival
Alan Jackson; Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for Tree Town Music Festival
Alan Jackson; Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for Tree Town Music Festival

Alan Jackson will bring his catalog of hits across the country next year on his just-announced 2020 tour.

Launching January 10, the new tour finds the Country Music Hall of Famer visiting a number of major markets around the country, including Atlanta, Tulsa, Nashville and Denver. Jackson will play arenas in each market with various country music festivals mixed in throughout the year.

A variety of special guests will join him on the trek, including some of his favorite performers from AJ’s Good Time Bar, his self-owned honky-tonk located in downtown Nashville.

Tickets for several of the shows go on sale as early as November 15. Fans can visit Jackson’s official website for additional details.

Alan Jackson’s 2020 Tour:

Friday, January 10 Cincinnati, OH (Heritage Bank Center) ^^
Saturday, January 11 Columbia, SC (Colonial Life Arena) **
Friday, February 14 Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena) ^^
Saturday, February 15 New Orleans, LA (Smoothie King Center) **
Friday, February 21 El Paso, TX (UTEP Don Haskins Center) ^^
Saturday, February 22 Fort Worth, TX (Dickies Arena) ^^
Thursday, March 26 Tulsa, OK (BOK Center) ++
Friday, March 27 Springfield, MO (JQH Arena) ++
Saturday, April 25 Glendale, AZ (Gila River Arena) ++
Sunday, April 26 Indio, CA (Stagecoach Festival) <>
Thursday, July 9 Ft. Loramie, OH (Country Concert) ##
Friday, August 7 Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena) **
Friday, August 14 Cleveland, OH (Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse) ++
Saturday, August 15 Detroit, MI (Little Caesars Arena) ++
Friday, September 11 Des Moines, IA (Wells Fargo Arena) ++
Saturday, September 12 Milwaukee, WI (Fiserv Forum) ++
Friday, October 2 Salt Lake City, UT (Vivint Smart Home Arena) ++
Saturday, October 3 Denver, CO (Pepsi Center) ++

** Tickets on sale Friday, November 15
^^ Tickets on sale Friday, November 22
## Tickets on sale November 25
<> Tickets available now!
++ On sale date TBD

Tags from the story