Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley Announce Joint Opry Performance

Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley; Photos Courtesy Grand Ole Opry, Chris Hollo
Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley; Photos Courtesy Grand Ole Opry, Chris Hollo
Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley; Photos Courtesy Grand Ole Opry, Chris Hollo

Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley are set to return to the Grand Ole Opry stage next month.

The Opry members will step into the circle together on Saturday, September 5 for the 4,941st consecutive Saturday night broadcast. Fans can watch/listen to the show via Circle TV and SiriusXM as well as the Opry’s flagship home 650 WSM AM and wsmonline.com.

This Saturday, August 22, Jon Pardi, Runaway June and Opry member Pam Tillis will step onto the Grand Ole Opry stage at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT.

Those tuning into the Livestream on Circle All Access YouTube, Twitter and Facebook channels this Saturday will have the opportunity to watch a brand new Circle Sessions: Luke Bryan hosted by Nan Kelley where he plays some of the songs that have influenced his career at 7:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM CT immediately prior to the Opry.

Due to the coronavirus, the Grand Ole Opry has continued on without an audience since March 14. Since then, artists such as Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, Chris Janson, Dustin Lynch, Lady A, Carly Pearce and more have graced the stage.

Tags from the story
,