See How Russell Dickerson, Maren Morris, Blake Shelton & More Rang In 2021

Russell Dickerson, Maren Morris, Ryan Hurd
Russell Dickerson and Family, Maren Morris and Ryan Hurd; Photos via Instagram
Goodbye, 2020! Hello, 2021!

New Year’s Eve looked a lot different this year. Many people decided to forgo large gatherings and ring in 2021 at home with their friends and/or loved ones.

That also rang true for several country music artists. Some had low-key dinner parties, others celebrated the new year in their pajamas and some even escaped the Tennessee winter to a tropical destination with friends

No matter where they celebrated the new year, however, it’s safe to say that everyone was ready to bid farewell to 2020. 

Many artists took to Instagram to say goodbye to 2020 and share their hopes for the new year that lies ahead. 

Here’s a look at some of the best photos from New Year’s Eve 2020. 

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Blake Shelton (@blakeshelton)

Maren Morris and Ryan Hurd

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Ryan Hurd (@ryanhurd)

Morgan Wallen

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Morgan Wallen (@morganwallen)

Jimmie Allen

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by New Year’s Rockin’ Eve (@rockineve)

Russell Dickerson

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Kailey Dickerson (@kaileydickerson)

Carly Pearce

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by c a r l y p e a r c e (@carlypearce)

Bobby Bones

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Bobby Bones (@mrbobbybones)

Jessie James Decker

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Jessie James Decker (@jessiejamesdecker)

Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean)

LeAnn Rimes

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by LeAnn Rimes Cibrian (@leannrimes)

Randy Houser

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by TATIANA HOUSER (@tatianahouser)

Chris Janson

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Kelly Janson (@thekellyjanson)

Adam Hambrick

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Adam Hambrick (@adamhambrick)

Grace Leer

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Grace Leer (@graceleermusic)

Roman Alexander

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by ROMAN ALEXANDER (@romanalexandermusic)